Contact us
   for more information...

If you are interested in our dealer warranty services and would like to receive a complimentary, no-obligation dealer pack please fill out your details below. Thank you.

Request a dealer pack

Our address

WMS Group Ltd,
Oxford House,
Oxford Road,
Thame,
Oxon OX9 2AH

Telephone: 01844 293 810. Fax: 01844 299442.

Opening hours: 24 hours.

General enquiries: Sales@wmsgroup.co.uk
Marketing enquiries: Marketing@wmsgroup.co.uk
Dealer support: Dealers@wmsgroup.co.uk
Accounts: Finance@wmsgroup.co.uk
Claims: Claims@wmsgroup.co.uk
Admin: Admin@wmsgroup.co.uk
Complaints: Complaints@wmsgroup.co.uk
Ireland enquiries
Ireland telephone 00353 (0) 860.666460
Ireland email wmsinirl@gmail.com

Calls cost 5 pence per minute plus your telephone company’s access charge.

Our dealers include...