Contact us
   for more information...

If you are interested in our dealer warranty services and would like to receive a complimentary, no-obligation dealer pack please fill out your details below. Thank you.

Request a dealer pack

Our address

WMS Group Ltd,
Suite 1,
Oxford House,
Oxford Road,
Thame,
Oxon OX9 2AH

Telephone: 01844 293 810. Fax: 01844 299442.

Opening hours: 24 hours.

General enquiries: Sales@wmsgroupuk.com
Marketing enquiries: Marketing@wmsgroupuk.com
Dealer support: Dealers@wmsgroupuk.com
Accounts: Finance@wmsgroupuk.com
Claims: Claims@wmsgroupuk.com
Admin: Admin@wmsgroupuk.com
Complaints: Complaints@wmsgroupuk.com

 

Our dealers include...